Did you find this page helpful?
Helpline 0800 650 659 continence nz

Continence NZ Team

PresidentDr Anna Lawrence

Dr Anna Lawrence is a New Zealand trained Urologist with sub-speciality training in male and female voiding dysfunction, management of post prostate cancer therapy complications, incontinence, Urethral and Pelvic Reconstructive Urology, adolescence urology and neuro-urology. 

Treasurer: Dr John Short

Executive Officer: Laura Fear

Committee Members:

Liz Childs: Pelvic Floor Physiotherapist

Jacinta Townsend: Nurse Practitioner - Urology

Helen Peek: Continence Nurse Specialist