Did you find this page helpful?
YesNo
Helpline 0800 650 659 continence nz

Pelvic Floor Safe Fitness Instructors

Regions / Wellington Region

Name:Tracy Adams
Organisation:Get2it Fitness Studio
Position:Owner/Personal Trainer
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 487 903
Email:tracy@get2itfitness.co.nz

Name:Poppy Cogswell
Organisation:Habit Wellington
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 02455625
Email:poppycogswell@habit.co.nz

Name:Alicia Gibb
Organisation:Change Fitness
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 567728
Email:agibb27@gmail.com

Name:Lynda Lovatt
Organisation:Puff Fitness
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 336 901
Email:fitness@puff.kiwi.nz

Name:Rachel Marks
Organisation:All Active
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 0232 2193
Email:rachel@allactive.co.nz

Name:Stephanie Challis
Organisation:Habit Health and Fitness
Position:Senior Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer
Address_2:Willis Street
Region:Wellington
Email:Stephanie.challis@habit.co.nz

Name:Bernadette Daly
Region:Wellington
Email:bernadette.daly@gmail.com

Name:Cathy Toi-Cassidy
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 2511802
Email:cathytoic@gmail.com

Name:Melissa Harrison
Organisation:BodyBella Pilates
Position:Pilates Instructor
Region:Wellington
Email:bodybellapilates@gmail.com

Name:Natasha Win
Organisation:Les Mills
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Kelson
City:Lower Hutt 5010
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 2091769
Email:Natashawin.pt@gmail.com

Name:Lorell Bunker
Organisation:City Fitness Kapiti
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Paraparaumu
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 0346272
Email:trizehard@hotmail.com

Name:Megan O'Mara
Organisation:Balanced Nutrition and Fitness
Position:Nutritionist & Trainer
City:Paraparaumu
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 2041541
Email:Megan@bnf.co.nz

Name:Kim Hewson
Organisation:Back in Action Carterton & Performance Pilates Studio Wellington
Position:Self Employed Pilates Instructor
City:South Wairarapa
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 0331645
Email:kjhewson@gmail.com

Name:Mish McCormack
Organisation:Healthfit Collective
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Greytown
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:0275 514 147
Email:mish@mishfitness.com

Name:Caroline McDonald
Organisation:Caroline McDonald Personal Trainer
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Waikanae
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 687 0455
Email:carolinemcdonaldpt@gmail.com

Name:Helena Oscilowska
Organisation:Healthfit Collective
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Hataita
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:0274 545471
Email:helena@xtra.co.nz

Name:Michelle Tester
Organisation:City Fitness Lyall Bay
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 184 5974
Email:michelletester15@gmail.com

Name:Gillian Christian
Organisation:Wellington City Council
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Kilbirnie
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 458 9779
Email:Gillian.Christian@wcc.govt.nz

Name:Nikki Dickson
Organisation:CityFitness
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 031 8998
Email:nikki@bodyintune.co.nz

Name:Arna Scott
Organisation:Arna Scott Personal Training
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:0278 618 482
Email:arnascottpt@gmail.com

Name:Corrina Shilling
Organisation:BFIT4U
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Hataitai
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 026 44449
Email:cshills@hotmail.com

Name:Gavin Stoddart
Organisation:Wellington City Council
Position:Fitness Consultant
Address_2:Kilbirnie
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 247 8675
Email:Gavin.Stoddart@wcc.govt.nz

Name:Catherine Bailey
Organisation:Puff Fitness
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Eastbourne
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:0272 378222
Email:cat@puff.kiwi.nz

Name:Natasha Jacobs
Organisation:SWET
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 7067493
Email:natasha@swet.co.nz

Name:Geraldine Waddington
Organisation:Restore Pilates
Position:Pilates instructor
Address_2:Churton Park
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 5238639
Email:waddys@otaio.co.nz

Name:Sherylene Osborn
Organisation:So Active Mums and Bubs
Position:Owner/Operator
Address_2:Johnsonville
City:Wellington
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 0606124
Email:Sherylene@soactive.co.nz

Name:Liz Birkett
Organisation:Liz Birkett Yoga + Pilates
Position:Owner/Operator
Address_2:Northland
City:Wellington 6012
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 503 0211
Email:birkettboys@gmail.com

Name:Ricky-Lee Belmont
Organisation:SWET LTD
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Kaiwharawhara
City:Wellington 6035
Region:Wellington
Phone:027 820 9475 or 04 472 4750
Email:ricky@swet.co.nz

Name:Sam Apu’ula
Organisation:SWET LTD
Position:Director/ Personal Trainer
Address_2:Kaiwharawhara
City:Wellington 6035
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 160 3054 or 04 472 4750
Email:sammy@swet.co.nz

Name:Lisa Emmerson
Organisation:Polefusion Fitness Waikanae
Position:Fitness Instructor/ Personal Trainer
Address_2:Paraparaumu Beach
City:Welliongton
Region:Wellington
Phone:021 169 4302
Email:lisaemmerson40@gmail.com