Did you find this page helpful?
YesNo
Helpline 0800 650 659 continence nz

Pelvic Floor Safe Fitness Instructors

Regions / Auckland Region

Name:Jennifer Dowey
Organisation:Peak for Life
Position:Personal Trainer/Group Fitness Instructor
Region:Auckland
Phone:022 4124143
Email:jenny@peakforlife.co.nz

Name:Sian Keys
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Auckland
Phone:022 0501300
Email:siany.keys@gmail.com

Name:Melissa Percival
Organisation:Peak for Life
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Auckland
Email:melissa@peakforlife.co.nz

Name:Trevor Nickless
Organisation:Move your Body
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Auckland
Phone:0274 597 747
Email:Trevor.Nickless@airwork.co.nz

Name:Tracey Dinkwater
Position:Wellness Educator/Personal Trainer
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 66 46 56
Email:Tracey@adks.co.nz

Name:Eloise Wright
Organisation:AUT Sport & Fitness Centre
Position:Fitness Instructor
Region:Auckland
Email:e.m.wright.543@gmail.com

Name:Anna Liguori
Organisation:The Sweat Shop
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 429084
Email:anna@thesweatshop.co.nz

Name:Gayle Rattigan
Organisation:Anam Dance Studio
Position:Instructor
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 2039619
Email:rattigan@xtra.co.nz

Name:Jovina Chia
Organisation:Les Mills New Lynn
Position:Personal Trainer
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 339746
Email:jovina.cwy@gmail.com

Name:Johann Germishuizen
Organisation:Auckland City Council
Position:Fitness Trainer
Address_2:Highland Park
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 024 17570
Email:johann.germishuizen@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Name:Elisa Valentini
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Totara Vale 0629
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 2975811
Email:elisa.valentini1@gmail.com

Name:Kim Watts
Organisation:Lloyd Elsemore Pools & Leisure
Position:Fitness Instructor
Address_2:Highland Park
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone: 09 532 9684
Email:kim.watts@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Name:Lynn Marinas
Organisation:Les Mills
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Manurewa
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 766671
Email:lynnbmarinas@yahoo.co.nz

Name:Siobhan Augustin
Organisation:YMCA
Position:Group Fitness Instructor
Address_2:Massey
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:09 833 1573
Email:siobhanaugustin@hotmail.com

Name:Tess Bos
Organisation:Wellness Personal Training Studio
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Castor Bay
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 517 500
Email:wellness.tess@gmail.com

Organisation:Flexa Studio/Physiotherapy
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Northcote
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 517 500
Email:wellness.tess@gmail.com

Name:Lesley Browne
Organisation:Heat of the moment
Position:Midwife/Personal Trainer
Address_2:Beachhaven
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:0274 588 127
Email:lesleybrowne@xtra.co.nz

Name:Kirstyn Campbell
Organisation:KC Fit
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Huapai
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:022 637 5410
Email:kirstyn@kcfit.co.nz

Name:Fiona Harris
Position:Fitness Trainer
Address_2:Northshore
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 08646688
Email:fionaharris01@gmail.com

Name:Angela Khadkaew
Organisation:Fit Factory Kumeu
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Kumeu
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Email:angelakhadkaew@gmail.com

Name:Louise Crighton
Organisation:RunFirm
Position:Business Owner/Personal Trainer
Address_2:Greenlane
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 7711221
Email:louise@runfirm.co.nz

Name:Eva Huebner
Position:Pilates Instructor Mat and Reformer
Address_2:Northshore
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:022 0766112
Email:huebner.eva17@gmail.com

Name:Michaela Jordon
Organisation:StrongWomen
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:St Heliers
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 2084225
Email:michaela.jordon@registeredtrainer.co.nz

Name:Michelle Pemberton
Organisation:MP Fitness
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Torbay
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 1279210
Email:mpfitness18@gmail.com

Name:Amy Roper
Organisation:Women's Fitness Specialist
Position:Owner
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 08129916
Email:info@womensfitnessspecialist.com

Name:Olga Zenina
Organisation:Glenfield Pool & leisure Centre
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Birkdale
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 02776146
Email:sapog3@yandex.ru

Name:June Stevenson
Organisation:Nordic Kiwi
Position:Company Director
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 4383923
Email:junestevenson@nordickiwi.co.nz

Name:Jess Baker
Organisation:Re.Fit
Position:Owner/Personal Trainer
Address_2:Pokeno
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 246 3642
Email:jessrossbaker@gmail.com

Name:Ilona Bokuniewicz
Organisation:YMCA/F45
Position:Group Fitness Instructor
Address_2:Pakuranga
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 0696893
Email:ilona.zumba@gmail.com

Name:Jacqui Brabant
Organisation:AUT
Position:Gym Manager
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 3238861
Email:jacqui.brabant@aut.ac.nz

Name:Briana Herlihy
Organisation:KC Fit
Position:Trainer
Address_2:Northshore
City:Auckland
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 363 6501
Email:briana@kcfit.co.nz

Name:Sherylee Teoh
Organisation:Kangatraining NZ
Position:Country Leader
Address_2:New Lynn
City:Auckland 0600
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 772 136
Email:Sherylee@kangatraining.co.nz

Name:Lucy Kennedy
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Auckland 0630
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 809692
Email:lucykennedy@hotmail.com

Name:Mark Holyoake
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Point Chevalier
City:Auckland 1022
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 541 690
Email:markholyoake@hotmail.com

Name:Sonya Robinson
Organisation:BFitBhealthy ltd
Position:Self Employed Group and Personal Trainer
City:Auckland 1072
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 319 5261
Email:bfitbhealthy@kinect.co.nz

Name:Emma Goldstraw
Organisation:Emma G Total Health
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Auckland CBD
Region:Auckland
Phone:027 431 5920
Email:hello@emmagtotalhealth.co.nz

Name:Santha Brown
Organisation:Les Mills Auckland City
Position:Fitness Instructor
City:Auckland City
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 818505
Email:santhabrown@gmail.com

Name:Emma Cliffe
Organisation:Pilates with Emma
Position:Pilates Teacher
Address_2:Narrow Neck
City:Devonport
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 172 8454
Email:emmaaw@me.com

Name:Robyn Paterson
Organisation:YMCA
City:Mt Roskill
Region:Auckland
Email:robynpaterson@xtra.co.nz

Name:Lynne Scott
Organisation:Image Creations
Position:Fitness Trainer
Address_2:Torbay
City:Northshore
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 204 3280
Email:imagecreations@xtra.co.nz

Name:Tania Liggins
Organisation:Les Mills
Position:Les Mills Trainer
Address_2:Shore City
City:Takapuna
Region:Auckland
Phone:0272 202040
Email:tliggins@xtra.co.nz

Name:Jo Wood
Organisation:The Fitness Shed
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:RD3
City:Wellsford
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 377 300
Email:jo@thefitnessshed.co.nz

Name:Susan De Alwis
Organisation:Smart Health & Fitness
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangaparaoa
Region:Auckland
Phone:021 546 936
Email:smarthealthandfitnessnz@gmail.com