Did you find this page helpful?
YesNo
Helpline 0800 650 659 continence nz

Pelvic Floor Safe Fitness Instructors

Regions / Northland Region

Name:Brenda Jackman
Region:Northland
Phone:021 44 3331
Email:brendajackman1@gmail.com

Name:Skye Renes
Organisation:Raise the Bar Rehab
Region:Northland
Phone:21434673
Email:caitlin@raisethebar.nz

Name:Caitlin Riedstra
Organisation:Raise the Bar Rehab
Region:Northland
Phone:212072641
Email:caitlin@raisethebar.nz

Name:Amanda Wilson
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Mangonui
City:Doubtless Bay 0420
Region:Northland
Phone:027 272 8522
Email:luckyj@orcon.net.nz

Name:Andrea Lucas
Organisation:Bodyworks Physiotherapy
Position:Physiotherapist
Address_2:Kerikeri
City:Far North
Region:Northland
Phone:09 407 4288
Email:andrea.devine@gmail.com

Name:Helen Blanshard
Organisation:Body Works Physiotherapy and Wellness
Position:Physiotherapist
Address_2:RD2
City:Kerikeri
Region:Northland
Phone:09 407 4289
Email:helen@bwk.co.nz

Name:Paul Cubitt
Organisation:Bodyworks Physiotherapy
Position:Massage Therapist/Personal Trainer/Pilates
City:Kerikeri
Region:Northland
Phone:021 08578676
Email:paul@bwk.co.nz

Name:Marie Price
Organisation:Curves
Position:Owner
City:Kerikeri 0230
Region:Northland
Phone:09 4017581
Email:kerikericurves@gmail.com

Name:Louise Forward
Position:Personal Trainer/Owner
City:Mangawhai
Region:Northland
Phone:021 023 49108
Email:louforward@outlook.com

Name:Corinne Austin
Organisation:Fit Fix
Position:Personal Trainer/Health Coach/Owner
Address_2:Glenbervie
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:027 5666333
Email:corinne@fitfixnz.co.nz

Name:Ama-Lee Ball
Organisation:Activ8
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 438 3318
Email:info@activ8nz.co.nz

Name:Halle Baker
Organisation:CoreFit
Position:Manager/Owner
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:021 799 123
Email:halle@corefit.co.nz

Name:Niki Barker
Organisation:Northland Pilates
Position:Business Owner
Address_2:Regent
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:021 036 0448
Email:niki@northlandpilates.co.nz

Name:Natasha Boobyer
Organisation:Fit Fix
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:Tikipunga
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:027 282 0495
Email:tarsh-boobyer@hotmail.com

Name:Samantha Bot
Organisation:FitFix
Position:Personal Trainer
Address_2:RD3
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:021 428870
Email:sam@fitfixnz.co.nz

Name:Shayne Dunseath
Organisation:Activ8
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 438 3318
Email:info@activ8nz.co.nz

Name:Pauline Evans
Organisation:Northland Gynaecology/Northland Urology
Position:Practice Nurse
Address_2:Kensington
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 437 4091
Email:pauline@cardinalpoints.co.nz

Name:Helen Fulton
Organisation:Activ8
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 438 3318
Email:info@activ8nz.co.nz

Name:Miranda Harrison
Organisation:Activ8
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 438 3318
Email:info@activ8nz.co.nz

Name:Nicola Pannett
Organisation:Activ8
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 438 3318
Email:info@activ8nz.co.nz

Name:Sonya Maree Rogers
Organisation:Bodytrainer
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:021 872 463
Email:Sonya@bodytrainer.co.nz

Name:Hannah Russel
Organisation:Activ8
Position:Personal Trainer
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 438 3318
Email:info@activ8nz.co.nz

Name:Robyn Skerten
Organisation:Mindful Movement
Position:Exercise Therapist/Yoga Teacher
Address_2:Tutukaka
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:021 784 653
Email:robyn@skerten.com

Name:Tammy Turner
Organisation:Corefit
Position:Head Trainer
Address_2:RD10
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:021 558 373
Email:tammy@corefit.co.nz

Name:Jo Woollacott
Organisation:WHY Retreat and Anytime Fitness
Position:Yoga Teacher
Address_2:McLeod Bay
City:Whangarei
Region:Northland
Phone:09 434 0604
Email:jo@whyretreat.com

Name:Carla Bedford
Organisation:Just thrive - The Wellness Hub Ltd
Position:Owner/Pilates/Dance Instructor
City:Whangarei 0110
Region:Northland
Phone:021 02357440
Email:carla@justdancewhangarei.biz